Staff Spotlight: Meet Our Intern

Sugandhi Tanwar NESC Intern

Sugandhi Tanwar
NESC Intern

Name: Sugandhi Tanwar
School: Baruch College. Masters in Public Administration (MPA), School of Public Affairs. Within the program I specialized in Policy Analysis and Evaluation. My Capstone (Final thesis) was on Healthcare and the Immigrant Population
Year: Class of 2014
Extracurricular Activities/Hobbies: I enjoy cooking and baking. I most often cook Indian along with Asian food occasionally. I also enjoy doing Zumba as an exercise.
Plans for 2015: My coursework in policy research at Baruch has inspired me to pursue a doctoral degree in public policy for which I will be applying next year.
My NESC Experience: Supporting research tasks for consulting projects and provide administrative support in events like the Annual Gala Dinner and Arts Reception.

About National Executive Service Corps

National Executive Service Corps is a nonprofit dedicated to empowering nonprofits since 1977.
This entry was posted in Feature, Newsletter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

